MCNAA Officers Installed

October 05, 2021

Pictured is the MCNAA National Alumni President during Morris College Welcome Back Week 2021

The Morris College National Alumni Association (MCNAA) installed its new officers during its business meeting held virtually on Saturday morning, September 11, 2021. They are President, Ericson Lanier, ’89; First Vice President, Recharda Dawkins, ’89; Second Vice President, Teressa Marshall Herbert, ’85; Recording Secretary, Chataqua D. Ellison, ’97; Treasure, Lavetta Brogdon Smith, ’79; Financial Secretary, Paquita K. Bradley, ’83; Chaplain, James B. Blassingame, ’81; Parliamentarian, Carrie L. Fox, ’78; and Sergeant-at-Arms, Emmitt B. Vogt.