To carry out effectively the purpose and philosophy of Morris College, the academic program of the College is organized under six divisions:

  • Division of General Studies
  • Division of Business Administration
  • Division of Education
  • Division of Religion and Humanities
  • Division of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
  • Division of Social Sciences

The College offers the following degrees:

  • Bachelor of Arts with majors in Christian Education, Criminal Justice, English, History, Liberal Studies, Pastoral Ministry, Political Science, Sociology, and teacher preparation for certification in English and Social Studies.
  • Bachelor of Fine Arts with a major in Mass Communication.
  • Bachelor of Science with majors in Biology, Business Administration, Health Science, Mathematics, Organizational Management, Recreation Administration and teacher preparation for certification in Biology and Mathematics.
  • Bachelor of Science in Education with majors in Early Childhood Education and Elementary Education.

Degree Programs CIP Codes (PDF)