College Directory

Staff

Abrams, Barbara A
Data Entry Clerk
Office of Admissions and Records
803-934-3407
babrams@morris.edu

Adger, Joe E.
Campus Safety Officer
Office of Business Support Services and Personnel
803-934-3258
jadger@morris.edu

Ali, Radman M.
Chairperson/Professor
Division of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
803-934-3284
rali@morris.edu

Alston, Ulessly 
Residence Hall Assistant
Office of Student Affairs
803-934-3610
ualston@morris.edu

Anderson, Linell 
Assistant Residence Hall Director
Office of Student Affairs
803-934-3610
landerson@morris.edu

Anderson, Carolyn 
Graphics Center Coordinator
Graphics Center
803-934-3279
canderson@morris.edu

Awosanya, Janet 
Resident Hall Assistant (Part-Time)
Office of Student Affairs
803-934-3600
jawosanya@morris.edu

Bailey, Margaret 
Director of Career Planning; Cooperative Education and Placement/Instructor
Career Services Center
803-934-3192
mbailey@morris.edu

Baker, Gloria D.
Residence Hall Assistant (Part-Time)
Office of Student Affairs
803-934-3761
gbaker@morris.edu

Bennett, Harry J.
Campus Safety Officer
Office of Business Support Services and Personnel
803-934-3258
hbennett@morris.edu

Billie, Gloria J.
Library Assistant
Learning Resources Center
803-934-3445
gbillie@morris.edu

Bradley, Eddie J.
Mechanic Helper
Office of Business Support Services and Personnel
803-934-3493
ebradley@morris.edu

Bright, David 
Residence Hall Assistant
Office of Student Affairs
803-934-3600
dbright@morris.edu

Bristol, Terrecenia M.
Residence Hall Assistant (Part-Time)
Office of Student Affairs
803-934-3000
tbristol@morris.edu

Brown, JoAnn 
Residence Hall Assistant (Part-Time)
Office of Student Affairs
803-934-4900
jbrown@morris.edu

Brown-McBride, Barbara 
Secretary
Division of General Studies
803-934-3180
bmcbride@morris.edu

Burns, Tiffany N.
Secretary (DOE-EM) Project
Division of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
803-934-3386
tburns@morris.edu

Butler Jr., Jacob E.
Chairperson/Professor
Division of Social Sciences
803-934-3433
jbutler@morris.edu

Calhoun, Deborah C.
Director of Admissions and Records
Office of Admissions and Records
803-934-3216
dcalhoun@morris.edu

Ceasar-Parrot, Lou E.
Default Management Coordinator
Office of Business Affairs
803-934-3245
lparrot@morris.edu

Cheagle, Dorothy S.
Director of Planning and Governmental Relations
Office of Planning and Governmental Relations
803-934-3227
dcheagle@morris.edu

China, Gail 
Director of Quality Enhancement Plan (QEP)
Academic Affairs
803-934-3388
gchina@morris.edu

China, Gwen L.
Computer Laboratory Assistant
Division of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
803-934-3289
glchina@morris.edu

Clarke, Karis L.
Assistant Professor/Coordinator
Division of Education
803-934-3243
kclarke@morris.edu

Clayton, Bernadette F.
Secretary
Career Services Center
803-934-3191
bclayton@morris.edu

Clayton, Janet S.
Director of Learning Resources Center
Learning Resources Center
803-934-3246
jclayton@morris.edu

Cockerill, Tanaporn K.
Data Entry Clerk
MCMI - ADVANCE Program
803-934-3248
tcockerill@morris.edu

Cooper, Patrice 
Reading Center Assistant (QEP)
Academic Affairs
803-934-3489
pcooper@morris.edu

Dargan, Lewis 
Maintenance Assistant
Office of Business Support Services and Personnel
803-934-3493
ldargan@morris.edu

David, Marc C.
Chairperson/Professor
Division of Religion & Humanities
803-934-3196
mdavid@morris.edu

Davis, Lucille W.
Student Accounts Assistant
Office of Business Affairs
803-934-3411
lwdavis@morris.edu

Davis, Louella 
Maintenance Employee
Office of Business Support Services and Personnel
803-934-3493
loudavis@morris.edu

Davis-Freeman, Juana L.
Director of Counseling
Counseling and Testing Center
803-934-3422
jdavis@morris.edu

Dawson, Lula J.
Cashier/Secretary
Office of Business Affairs
803-934-3409
ldawson@morris.edu

Dennis, JoAnn 
Maintenance Employee
Office of Business Support Services and Personnel
803-934-3493
jodennis@morris.edu

Dow, Mary E.
Serials Librarian
Learning Resources Center
803-934-3440
mdow@morris.edu

Dozier, Gloria W.
Secretary
Counseling and Testing Center
803-934-3259
gdozier@morris.edu

Eaves, Robert 
Director of Business Affairs
Office of Business Affairs
803-934-3408
reaves@morris.edu

English, Carolyn M.
Residence Hall Assistant
Office of Student Affairs
803-934-4919
cenglish@morris.edu

Evans, Gloria 
Loan Management Coordinator
Office of Business Affairs
803-934-3418
gevans@morris.edu

Felder-Deas, Altoya A.
Director of Alumni Affairs
Office of Institutional Advancement
803-934-3167
afdeas@morris.edu

Fleury, Carol L.
Reference Librarian
Learning Resources Center
803-934-3438
cfleury@morris.edu

Frederick, Gloria D.
Residence Hall Director
Office of Student Affairs
803-934-3761
gfrederick@morris.edu

Freeman, Alston 
Coordinator of Student Activities
Office of Student Affairs
803-934-3179
afreeman@morris.edu

Fulmore, Flora 
Maintenance Employee
Office of Business Support Services and Personnel
803-934-3493
ffulmore@morris.edu

Fulwood, Glenda C.
Volleyball Coach (Part-Time)
Office of Student Affairs
803-934-3235
gfulwood@morris.edu

Gaines, Thomasenia 
Instructor
Upward Bound
803-934-3193
tgaines@morris.edu

Gaymon, Cindy A.
Personnel Assistant
Office of Business Support Services and Personnel
803-934-3299
cgaymon@morris.edu

George, Carolyn 
Maintenance Employee
Office of Business Support Services and Personnel
803-934-3493
cgeorge@morris.edu

Gibbons, Gloria P.
Computer Laboratory Assistant & Database Manager
Division of Education
803-934-3431
ggibbons@morris.edu

Gibbons, Philip L.
Supplemental English Instructor
Student Support Services
803-934-3198
pgibbons@morris.edu

Gibson, Sandra S.
Director of Financial Aid
Office of Business Affairs
803-934-3419
sangibson@morris.edu

Glover, Maggie W.
Activity Director/Director of Developmental Programs
Division of General Studies
803-934-3383
mglover@morris.edu

Golden, Beatrice 
Library Assistant for Circulation
Learning Resources Center
803-934-3443
bgolden@morris.edu

Graham, Roy 
Director of Business Support Services & Personnel
Office of Business Support Services and Personnel
803-934-3298
roygraham@morris.edu

Graham, Jr., Lewis P.
Director of Assessment
Office of Planning and Governmental Relations
803-934-3404
lgraham@morris.edu

Gregg, Wanda 
Residence Hall Assistant (Part-Time)
Office of Student Affairs
803-934-3000
wgregg@morris.edu

Grice, Thelma 
Residence Hall Assistant (Part-Time)
Office of Student Affairs
803-934-4919
tgrice@morris.edu

Hall-Agent, Robyn B.
Catalogue Librarian
Learning Resources Center
803-934-3437
rhallagent@morris.edu

Hannibal, Julius 
Maintenance Assistant
Office of Business Support Services and Personnel
803-934-3493
jhannibal@morris.edu

Harris, Thomas 
Campus Safety Officer
Office of Business Support Services and Personnel
803-934-3258
tharris@morris.edu

Harvin , Vernon 
Maintenance Assistant
Office of Business Support Services and Personnel
803-934-3493
vharvin@morris.edu

Hayes, Anthony 
Campus Safety Officer
Office of Business Support Services and Personnel
803-934-3258
ahayes@morris.edu

Haynesworth, Ternice B.
Maintenance Employee
Office of Business Support Services and Personnel
803-934-3493
tblair@morris.edu

Hazel, Dorothy 
Network Administrator
Office of Planning and Governmental Relations
803-934-3212
dhazel@morris.edu

Hickman, Eva M.
Media Assistant
Learning Resources Center
803-934-3230
ehickman@morris.edu

Hickmon, Kyeeniah N.
Switchboard Operator/Receptionist
Office of Business Support Services and Personnel
803-934-3200
khickmon@morris.edu

Hicks, Gwendolyn  A.
Residence Hall Assistant
Office of Student Affairs
803-934-3761
ghicks@morris.edu

Hill, Oliver T.
Instructor (Part-Time)
Division of Religion & Humanities
803-934-3429
ohill@morris.edu

Hilton, Lauretta 
Data Entry Clerk
Office of Institutional Advancement
803-934-3169
lhilton@morris.edu

Holmes, Jeanette M.
Bookstore Manager & Mailroom Supervisor
Office of Business Support Services and Personnel
803-934-3989
jholmes@morris.edu

Houck, Clarence M.
Director of Athletics & Head Coach Men's Basketball/Baseball
Athletics
803-934-3235
chouck@morris.edu

Irby, Bernice L.
Chief Accountant
Office of Business Affairs
803-934-3408
birby@morris.edu

Jamison, James A.
Principal Recruiter for Religion Majors
Division of Religion & Humanities
803-934-3296
jjamison@morris.edu

Jefferson, Venessa F.
Director of Residential Life
Office of Student Affairs
803-934-3175
vjefferson@morris.edu

Jenkins, James 
Supervisor of Custodial & Grounds Services
Office of Business Support Services and Personnel
803-934-3493
jjenkins@morris.edu

Jones, Joseph B.
Director of Student Support Services
Student Support Services
803-934-3199
jojones@morris.edu

Jones, Otis T.
Assistant Residence Hall Director
Office of Student Affairs
803-934-3610
ojones@morris.edu

Jones, Barbara 
Secretary
Upward Bound
803-934-3193
bjones@morris.edu

Keith, Barbara M.
Secretary
Office of the President
803-934-3221
bkeith@morris.edu

Keith, Leroy 
Supervisor of Technical Services
Office of Business Support Services and Personnel
803-934-3415
lkeith@morris.edu

Leaf, Vivian 
Secretary
Office of Student Affairs
803-934-3217
vleaf@morris.edu

Lloyd, Leisha 
Computer Laboratory Assistant
Division of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
803-934-3263
lloyd@morris.edu

Lynch, NiCole W.
Director of Public Relations
Office of Institutional Advancement
803-934-3168
nwlynch@morris.edu

Mack, Cheryl W.
Reading Center Assistant (QEP)
Academic Affairs
803-934-3489
cmack@morris.edu

Mack, Melvin 
Director of Institutional Advancement & Church Relations Officer
Office of Institutional Advancement
803-934-3401
mmack@morris.edu

Major, Felisha 
Assistant Residence Hall Director
Office of Student Affairs
803-934-3761
fmajor@morris.edu

Martin, LaKeesha 
Residence Hall Assistant (Part-Time)
Office of Student Affairs
803-934-3610
lmartin@morris.edu

McCall, Maurice 
Residence Hall Assistant
Office of Student Affairs
803-934-4900
mmcall@morris.edu

McCants, Terrence L.
Library Assistant in Cataloging
Learning Resources Center
803-934-3441
mccantst@morris.edu

McCants, Tiffany 
Admissions Counselor
Office of Admissions and Records
803-934-3406
tmccants@morris.edu

McFadden, Delores C.
Secretary
Academic Affairs
803-934-3213
dmcfadden@morris.edu

McGill, James 
Campus Safety Officer
Office of Business Support Services and Personnel
803-934-3258
jmcgill@morris.edu

McMillian, Shirley W.
Library Assistant
Learning Resources Center
803-934-3444
smcmillian@morris.edu

Middleton, Brandon 
Tutor (Part-Time)
Upward Bound
803-934-3193
bmiddleton@morris.edu

Mitchell, Clarence 
Reisdence Hall Assistant
Office of Student Affairs
803-934-4900
cmitchell@morris.edu

Morant, Kherissa 
Instructor (Part-Time)
Upward Bound
803-934-3193
kmorant@morris.edu

Morant-Wilson, Nada 
Secretary
Office of Business Affairs
803-934-3238
nmwilson@morris.edu

Moses, Georthia M.
Computer Laboratory Assistant
Learning Resources Center
803-934-3203
gmoses@morris.edu

Mukooza, Margaret  N.
Assistant Director of Learning Resources Center
Learning Resources Center
803-934-3439
mmukooza@morris.edu

Muldrow, Ruthell A.
Secretary
Division of Religion & Humanities
803-934-3214
rmuldrow@morris.edu

Myers, Arswanette L.
Data Entry Clerk (QEP)
Academic Affairs
803-934-3387
aflowers@morris.edu

Myers, Jessica 
Residence Hall Assistant (Part-Time)
Office of Student Affairs
803-934-4919
jmyers@morris.edu

Owens, Todd 
Campus Safety Officer
Office of Business Support Services and Personnel
803-934-3258
towens@morris.edu

Pearson, Sarah 
Residence Hall Assistant
Office of Student Affairs
803-934-3000
spearson@morris.edu

Pearson, Rhonda 
Secretary
Division of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
803-934-3266
rpearson@morris.edu

Pee, Charles M.
Instructor of Religion & College Minister
Division of Religion & Humanities
803-934-3294
cpee@morris.edu

Piram, Jr., Daniel 
Campus Safety Officer
Office of Business Support Services and Personnel
803-934-3258
dpiram@morris.edu

Polinsky, Gerald R.
Management Specialist (Part-Time),
Office of the President
803-934-3400
gpolinsky@morris.edu

Prince, Calvin 
Maintenance Assistant
Office of Business Support Services and Personnel
803-934-3493
cprince@morris.edu

Pringle, Dianna C.
Academic Success Center Coordinator
Division of General Studies
803-934-3186
dpringle@morris.edu

Prioleau, Ashantay 
Maintenance Employee
Office of Business Support Services and Personnel
803-934-3493
aprioleau@morris.edu

Ragin, Michael 
Residence Hall Assistant (Part-Time)
Office of Student Affairs
803-934-3600
mragin@morris.edu

Rhoads, Kay M.
Director of Academic Administrative Services (Part-Time)
Academic Affairs
803-934-3255
krhoads@morris.edu

Richardson, Luns C.
President

803-934-3211
lcrichardson@morris.edu

Richardson, Carolyn W.
Maintenance Employee
Office of Business Support Services and Personnel
803-934-3493
carichardson@morris.edu

Richbow, Linda K
Residence Hall Director
Office of Student Affairs
803-934-4919
lrichbow@morris.edu

Richbow, Mary 
Assistant Residence Hall Director
Office of Student Affairs
803-934-3000
mrichbow@morris.edu

Richbow, Wayne C.
Campus Safety Officer
Office of Business Support Services and Personnel
803-934-3258
wrichbow@morris.edu

Rivers, Lorenzo 
Admissions Counselor
Office of Admissions and Records
803-934-3405
lrivers@morris.edu

Rogers, Edward 
Residence Hall Director
Office of Student Affairs
803-934-4900
erogers@morris.edu

Rogers, Johnell 
Director of Health Services
Office of Student Affairs
803-934-3256
jrogers@morris.edu

Rowe, Linda R.
Purchasing Clerk/Secretary
Office of Business Affairs
803-934-3223
lrowe@morris.edu

Scriven, Gloria M.
Assistant Director of Admissions & Records
Office of Admissions and Records
803-934-3239
gscriven@morris.edu

Scriven, Glories F.
Assistant Professor (Part-Time)
Division of General Studies
803-934-3185
gfscriven@morris.edu

Sessions, Barbara 
Supervisor
Food Services
803-934-3301

Sharper, Wendy M.
Accounts Payable Clerk
Office of Business Affairs
803-934-3410
wsharper@morris.edu

Sherod, Ella Ree
Residence Hall Director
Office of Student Affairs
803-934-3000
ersherod@morris.edu

Sims, Quanda D.
Counselor
Student Support Services
803-934-3187
qdsims@morris.edu

Singleton, Willie E.
Campus Safety Officer
Office of Business Support Services and Personnel
803-934-3258
wsingletone@morris.edi

Singleton, King D.
Director of Upward Bound; Assistant Professor
Upward Bound
803-934-3194
ksingleton@morris.edu

Smith, Richard L.
Chairperson/Associate Professor
Division of Business Administration
803-934-3242
smithri@morris.edu

Spann, Queen 
Director Emerita of Admissions and Records
Office of Admissions and Records

Stackhouse, Carlotta 
Director of Forensics Center
Division of Social Sciences
803-934-3231
cstackhouse@morris.edu

Staggers, Leroy 
Academic Dean/Professor
Academic Affairs
803-934-3274
lstaggers@morris.edu

Stewart, Tracy P.
Assistant Residence Hall Director
Office of Student Affairs
803-934-4919
tstewart@morris.edu

Stewart, Denise 
Residence Hall Assistant (Part-Time)
Office of Student Affairs
803-934-3217
dstewart@morris.edu

Stewart, Jr., Luke 
Maintenance Assistant
Office of Business Support Services and Personnel
803-934-3493
lstewart@morris.edu

Temoney, Henrietta M.
Secretary
Student Support Services
803-934-3188
htemoney@morris.edu

Thomas, Jr., Hasker J.
Campus Safety Officer
Office of Business Support Services and Personnel
803-934-3258
hthomas@morris.edu

Tolbert, Pamela Smalls
Library Assistant
Learning Resources Center
803-934-3442
ptolbert@morris.edu

Tomlin, Walter 
Campus Safety Officer
Office of Business Support Services and Personnel
803-934-3258
wtomlin@morris.edu

Washington, Betty B.
Institutional Research & Title III Program Assistant
Office of Planning and Governmental Relations
803-934-3220
bwashington@morris.edu

Webb, Eunice Clea-
Secretary
Division of Social Sciences
803-934-3251
ewebb@morris.edu

Wheeler, Rudolph 
Counselor
Upward Bound
803-934-3193
rwheeler@morris.edu

Whipper, Subira N. K.
Director of Student Health & Wellness Center
Office of Student Affairs
803-934-3291
swhipper@morris.edu

White, Jordan 
Instructor (Part-Time)
Division of Business Administration
803-934-3241
jwhite@morris.edu

Whittleton, Daisy 
Computer Operator
Office of Planning and Governmental Relations
803-934-3403
dwhittleton@morris.edu

Wiggins, Gwendolyn 
Secretary of Army ROTC & Property Control Clerk
Division of Education
803-934-3215
gwiggins@morris.edu

Wilder, Marguerite D.
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Office of Business Affairs
803-934-3417
mwilder@morris.edu

Williams, Barbara 
Data Entry Clerk
Division of Business Administration
803-934-3241
bwilliams@morris.edu

Williams, Bernard 
Campus Safety Officer
Office of Business Support Services and Personnel
803-934-3258
berwilliams@morris.edu

Williams, Lucille W.
Coordinator of Campus Safety Services
Office of Business Support Services and Personnel
803-934-3258
lwilliams@morris.edu

Williams, Sandra L.
Secretary
Division of Education
803-934-3219
sawilliams@morris.edu

Wilson, Ada M.
Maintenance Employee
Office of Business Support Services and Personnel
803-934-3258
awilson@morris.edu

Wilson, Gilbert 
Women's Basketball & Softball Coach (Part-Time)
Office of Student Affairs
803-934-3235
gwilson@morris.edu

Witherspoon, Darryl 
Residence Hall Director
Office of Student Affairs
803-934-3600
dwitherspoon@morris.edu

Woods, Loleta 
Admissions Clerk
Office of Admissions and Records
803-934-3423
lwoods@morris.edu

Woodward, Delois 
Cooperative Education Coordinator
Career Services Center
803-934-3178
dwoodward@morris.edu